Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kelley Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
58 Reviews

Brad Taylor
09/29/2021
Store 310
09/27/2021
William Rafferty
09/25/2021
We’ve used Kelley Mechanical for our commercial HVAC needs for nearly 10 years. They are very upfront and honest. Whether it’s a new HVAC system or a repair I’d highly recommend Kelley Mechanical. They’re one of the best in the Lexington area.
D Storm
08/07/2021
My gym has had an ongoing problem with their steam sauna for the past few years. After they went with Kelly Mechanical it is working better than ever.
Whitney Tharp
07/15/2021
We called Kelley Mechanical to replace a fan motor in our ac unit. They were prompt, professional, and honest. Reasonably priced! We will be sticking with KM from now on!
Melissa J Williams
06/24/2021
Located in Lexington
Again a year later, service call made Benjamin and his dad came over and worked on the system until it was fixed. Small problem with the filter but stayed until the temperature was cool!!!! Can't say enough good things.
Service: System Repair
Brandon Potter
05/22/2021
Kelley Mechanical came out this weekend and repaired our a/c. We had a new system quoted at a reasonable price and will assuredly have them handle our replacement system as well.
Christopher Smith
05/17/2021
Rick York
04/21/2021
Bryan Whitaker
03/08/2021
We hired Kelley Mechanical to install a high efficiency Carrier Infinity heat pump system, and a ductless mini-split system for our enclosed patio. The crew (Patrick and Kyler) was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions that we had throughout the process. This is a family business that delivered on our project. They left the place cleaner than when they arrived, and even registered the equipment to extend the warranty so we wouldn't have to. I will surely have them back next year when we will be replacing our 20 year old upstairs system.
Melissa Williams
06/24/2020
Can't say enough great things about this company! From start to finish, upfront pricing, they explained everything, and in 1 day AC installed and cooing the house. God bless you all for what you have done!!
Billy Fletcher
06/19/2020
Billy Fletcher
06/10/2020
Located in Georgetown
very dedicated to provide the best service. I enjoyed getting to meet these guys. They are professional and being family owned make it all the better!! Would recommend Kelley Mechanical to anyone. Thanks Kelley for such a wonderful job.
Service: New System Installation
William
05/30/2020
Located in Lexington
This was the best HVAC service I’ve ever received. These guys are geniuses in their field, they explain what is going on with your system on a level that’s easy to understand, and they are very friendly.
Service: New System Installation
Lexi M
05/16/2020
Located in Lexington
Our old system was TERRIBLE. The guys at Kelly Mechanical did an excellent job replacing it, from start to finish. They answered all questions we had (which were a lot) and were very insightful. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
Ryan Anderson
05/15/2020
Located in Lexington
Honorable is the word I will use to describe these guys from Kyler,Don,Patrick,Ben. I’m a guy who holds myself at a very high expectation and that expect that of others as well. I would not hesitate one minute hiring these guys to do any type of work for me.. They are more of a perfectionist than I am!!! From the start of the job to the finish of the job was straight perfection!! My house is from 1952 and still has some duct issues.. Patrick had no problem letting me know some small leaks still exist due fact my house needs different vents. Most people in business don’t show this type of honesty. Don definitely established a business that is very few around!
Service: New System Installation
Devin Carlstrom
04/05/2020
Elliot Dale
04/01/2020
Nick
04/01/2020
best hats in town
Raymond B
04/01/2020
Viva La Stool!! Great Company!
John McDermott
04/01/2020
One bite, everyone knows the rules! 5 star company here!
Ari Shaffir
04/01/2020
Great hats for Pizza Reviews!
Sami Omar
04/01/2020
Chris L
04/01/2020
Great service. Thanks for the free Kelley Mechanical Carhartt hat as well.
Brian M.
03/31/2020
one bit 5 stars everyone knows the rules.
See All Reviews