Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kelley Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Brian M.
03/31/2020
one bit 5 stars everyone knows the rules.
Hunter B
03/19/2020
I hired Kelley Mechanical to install a completely new HVAC system with duct work and all. From the moment Ben and Don arrived on my property, they were nothing but helpful and looking out for me as a homeowner. They explained their entire process and also made sure that if I did not hire them, that I hired someone who would do things the right way and proceeded to tell me what the right way was. The price given to me was more than fair and they left me more confident in their ability to do the job right than any company I had previously had look at the property. Needless to say, I am very pleased with the work that was completed on my home, and if I have any HVAC trouble in the future I will be looking for Kelley Mechanical again.
Kay
03/09/2020
Located in Lexington
Contacted Kelly mid day. They came, gave quote same day. Once I gave the go, they had a new system installed & running within 2 days. Very happy. It was during the coldest days of January. Thank you Kelly Mechanical for going beyond what I expected.
Service: New System Installation
Kristi Neal
02/29/2020
KY Wifette
02/01/2020
Love this company! It's a blessing to find people that do great work and are HONEST. They also give you good options to get the most "bang for your buck."
Jennifer Caldwell
12/09/2019
Kelley Mechanical replaced a faulty thermostat at my house at a moments notice. Doing so required troubleshooting some wiring issues. Ben quickly resolved the issues and got the thermostat operational. Great, professional and prompt service!
Jen Caldwell
12/09/2019
Located in Lexington
Kelley Mechanical replaced a faulty thermostat at my house at a moments notice. Doing so required troubleshooting some wiring issues. Ben quickly resolved the issues and got the thermostat operational. Great, professional and prompt service!
Service: Thermostat Replacement
John Steffen
11/16/2019
Very nice and also professional family! They are fast, honest, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend with any hvac problems. They'll getchya fixed up! Thanks again guys, heat works great!
Joe Danaher
07/18/2019
Very detail oriented professional service. Quality work at a reasonable price with focus on doing the job right.
Kathy Fennig
05/18/2019
Very friendly and kind and professional business. They fixed our messed up AC unit when it decided not work anymore. I would recommend this company for any AC repair or fix. I was very pleased with their knowledge and they had no problems with our 3 dogs in the house while they worked.
Jenniffer Laverdure
05/07/2019
We had to replace our heat pump of 14 years and had quotes from at least 10 different vendors. We met Kelly at the home show and had them come out to give us a quote. Very impressed with their customer service and pricing. We compared units across multiple companies and were very happy with what Kelly was able to do. We really liked the family owned company and they addressed problems from the original install by the builder. They were willing to give references (and was the only company willing to do so ) and were professional and through on the install. They also went out of their way to teach and educate about what they were doing so we would be informed. Very happy with them and would highly recommend them to others.
Meghan Clark
05/03/2019
Caitlin Courtney
05/03/2019
Michael B
05/03/2019
Scott Martin
01/31/2019
What a great company, they we’re timely and neat and clean professionals. They fixed our problem quickly. Extremely knowledgeable and best of all they have served our country. This company is not only the right choice but the best. Don, Ben , Patrick and Freddy you are awesome, thank you for helping us and thank you for your service. The Martin’s
Fabi Ramirez
01/18/2019
They were amazing and very professional. They got everything’ done very fast and great. I would recommend them to everyone
Joshua Harper
01/18/2019
Professional, reasonably priced, and quick! I don’t know what more they could’ve done.
Rachel V
01/18/2019
Patrick and Ben were so helpful, kind and professional. They helped fix what another company messed up PLUS their prices were very fair. I can't recommend them enough.
Alvin Hobes
11/26/2018
I supplied an HVAC unit and Kelley installed it promptly for a very resoanable price! Highly recommend!
Larry Nelms
11/10/2018
We had a new HVAC system installed by Kelly mechanical. They did a wonderful job at the price quoted. They remediated a mold issue we had and we couldn't be happier
Charles Ledford
10/22/2018
Great company! Kelley Mechanical installed Lennox heating and air units for our entire house. We are pleased with their work and the Lennox units that Kelley highly recommended. Everyone from Kelley Mechanical that worked on this project was extremely courteous and considerate. Our dog Lily Mae fell in love with all of them! The constant smiling faces of Freddie and Don was appreciated. I highly recommend this company.
Debbie Edwards
10/20/2018
I can’t begin to tell you how thankful I am that Don Kelley with Kelley Mechanical came to my rescue. My furnace had died and I was having total knee replacement surgery. Don was able to get a new system installed for me so that my sister and I wouldn’t freeze to death as I recover. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I give Kelley Mechanical a 5 star rating.
Jed Dills
09/13/2018
So glad I found this company!!! I lucked into this company when my air conditioner quit last week (August 2018, heat index 100 degrees, whew!). It was by dumb luck I chose Kelley Mechanical for the initial service call. I was so impressed with Mr. Kelley's knowledge and professionalism, that when it became obvious the units needed to be replaced, I decided to give Kelley Mechanical the job. Before choosing them, I tried to do some research about the company. I didn't find much: nine Google reviews, their website and their inclusion in the list of dealers on the Lennox website. (You have to dig into the Lennox website to find them, as Lennox shows only "Premiere" dealers first. It takes another mouse click to get to the real list.) Since the nine google reviews were all from some very happy customers, I decided to take a chance. I am here to add the 10th happy customer review of Kelley Mechanical. Their crew introduced themselves when a fellow named Freddie showed up at my door with a big bright cheery smile and made sure he was at the right house before he started disconnecting the old units. He was such a nice guy he had me smiling in spite of my considerable cranky discomfort (no sleep, sweat everywhere, you get the idea). You can't feel blue when Freddie smiles. It's a physical impossibility. It was a very smooth operation, Freddie in first to get the preliminaries underway, more of the crew showing up as their part in the process came due. The whole installation was something to watch. (It was my first time.) The crew members were all polite gentlemen, busy about their work. They were well spoken and respectful of my family, my pets and my property. Their competence was demonstrated by the efficient way they did their jobs. No wasted time or movement. Not as fast as a race car pit crew, but similar in that everyone had a job they knew how to do and did it without getting in each others way. Issues were quickly evaluated and resolved. Just the sort of thing you hope for when the heat index is climbing toward 100 for the second day in a row. And somehow the crew always looked neat. Not the sort of thing that matters to me, but how did they manage it in all that sweltering heat where most everything else looked wilted? After the last crew member left, I looked around prepared to do some clean-up. But there was nothing left for me. All traces of them were gone except for the lovely, quiet new air conditioner. All debris was gone, floors swept, etc. I have to thank them for some good advice during the installation. Mr. Kelley pointed out that our basement had no vent or return which we really needed in that area of our home. It was one of those things we'd discussed over the years, but just never got around to. Thanks to Mr. Kelley I was reminded of the fact and now our basement is very comfortable. Oh, one more thing, they sealed several cracks in our basement walls because they thought it was best for us and the new equipment. Just that little extra touch...
M Kelley
09/11/2018
Heat Warning! today, (last week) and the AC not cooling, fan just turning, ... After 8 years running, suddenly, there was no cooling. I put out a note to Kelley Mechanical about my situation and in the afternoon, I had an offer from Danny to have someone check it that evening. Their senior member Don, knowledgeable and cordial, showed up shortly afterwards. He assessed and repaired the problems, and the cool air in the evening was like a cold soothing stream, working magic in my home again. His expertise and skills, repaired the source issue, with minimal time and cost. We expect it could run another 8-10 years, with minimal attention. My wife returned hone from work, and could retire in comfort for the night. My first experience with them, was great! (*****) I thank them for being available to service my AC and other central Kentucky residents' equipment..
Clay Lemaster
08/13/2018
Called them on a Sunday around 7:00 pm. They arrived at my house in a very timely manner. Kelly Mechanical Provided extremely professional service and I could not be happier. I would recommend to anyone.
See All Reviews