Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Kelley Mechanical we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
51 Reviews

Melissa Williams
06/24/2020
Can't say enough great things about this company! From start to finish, upfront pricing, they explained everything, and in 1 day AC installed and cooing the house. God bless you all for what you have done!!
Billy Fletcher
06/19/2020
Billy Fletcher
06/10/2020
Located in Georgetown
very dedicated to provide the best service. I enjoyed getting to meet these guys. They are professional and being family owned make it all the better!! Would recommend Kelley Mechanical to anyone. Thanks Kelley for such a wonderful job.
Service: New System Installation
William
05/30/2020
Located in Lexington
This was the best HVAC service I’ve ever received. These guys are geniuses in their field, they explain what is going on with your system on a level that’s easy to understand, and they are very friendly.
Service: New System Installation
Lexi M
05/16/2020
Located in Lexington
Our old system was TERRIBLE. The guys at Kelly Mechanical did an excellent job replacing it, from start to finish. They answered all questions we had (which were a lot) and were very insightful. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
Ryan Anderson
05/15/2020
Located in Lexington
Honorable is the word I will use to describe these guys from Kyler,Don,Patrick,Ben. I’m a guy who holds myself at a very high expectation and that expect that of others as well. I would not hesitate one minute hiring these guys to do any type of work for me.. They are more of a perfectionist than I am!!! From the start of the job to the finish of the job was straight perfection!! My house is from 1952 and still has some duct issues.. Patrick had no problem letting me know some small leaks still exist due fact my house needs different vents. Most people in business don’t show this type of honesty. Don definitely established a business that is very few around!
Service: New System Installation
Devin Carlstrom
04/05/2020
Nick
04/01/2020
best hats in town
Donnie D
04/01/2020
Viva!!
Elliot Dale
04/01/2020
Ray B
04/01/2020
Viva La Stool!! Great Company!
Ari Shaffir
04/01/2020
Great hats for Pizza Reviews!
Sami Omar
04/01/2020
John McDermott
04/01/2020
One bite, everyone knows the rules! 5 star company here!
Chris L
04/01/2020
Great service. Thanks for the free Kelley Mechanical Carhartt hat as well.
Alexandre Clairoux
04/01/2020
Burned my mouth off a Freschetta pizza
Brian M.
03/31/2020
one bit 5 stars everyone knows the rules.
Mike H
03/31/2020
One hat, everyone knows it's a carhartt.
Michael Schenk
03/31/2020
Viva
Hunter B
03/19/2020
I hired Kelley Mechanical to install a completely new HVAC system with duct work and all. From the moment Ben and Don arrived on my property, they were nothing but helpful and looking out for me as a homeowner. They explained their entire process and also made sure that if I did not hire them, that I hired someone who would do things the right way and proceeded to tell me what the right way was. The price given to me was more than fair and they left me more confident in their ability to do the job right than any company I had previously had look at the property. Needless to say, I am very pleased with the work that was completed on my home, and if I have any HVAC trouble in the future I will be looking for Kelley Mechanical again.
Kay
03/09/2020
Located in Lexington
Contacted Kelly mid day. They came, gave quote same day. Once I gave the go, they had a new system installed & running within 2 days. Very happy. It was during the coldest days of January. Thank you Kelly Mechanical for going beyond what I expected.
Service: New System Installation
Kristi Neal
02/29/2020
KY Wifette
02/01/2020
Love this company! It's a blessing to find people that do great work and are HONEST. They also give you good options to get the most "bang for your buck."
Jennifer Caldwell
12/09/2019
Kelley Mechanical replaced a faulty thermostat at my house at a moments notice. Doing so required troubleshooting some wiring issues. Ben quickly resolved the issues and got the thermostat operational. Great, professional and prompt service!
Jen Caldwell
12/09/2019
Located in Lexington
Kelley Mechanical replaced a faulty thermostat at my house at a moments notice. Doing so required troubleshooting some wiring issues. Ben quickly resolved the issues and got the thermostat operational. Great, professional and prompt service!
Service: Thermostat Replacement
See All Reviews